Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
2018-19 DRAFT FCYBL season schedule  
All dates are subject to change!    
We will have a 13 game season    
     
Wed, September 12, 2018 FCYBL Meeting  
  Tryouts begin  
Tue, November 27, 2018 Zip code appeals due  
Mon, October 15, 2018 Final team counts due  
Thu, November 1, 2018 Final division placements No team changes after this day
Thu, November 15, 2018 Player registration deadline  
Thu, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving  
Mon, November 26, 2018 Weeknight games begin 6th grade and up
Sat, December 1, 2018 Pool play begins 5th grade league
Sat, December 1, 2018 Weekend games begin All leagues
Dec 8-9 Weekend games All leagues
Dec 15-16 Weekend games All leagues
Dec 22-23    
  Start of winter break  
December 23, 2018 5th grade division placement appeals due  
 December 24, 2018 Final 5th grade division placement  
     
Sat, January 5, 2019 Resume play  
     
Jan 12-13 weekend games  
Jan 19-20 weekend games  
Mon, January 21, 2019 MLK holiday No games
Jan 26-27 weekend games  
Jan 27-28 weekend games  
Fri, January 25, 2019 Student Holiday  
Feb 2-3 weekend games  
Feb 9-10 weekend games  
Sat, February 16, 2019 Last weekend of regular season  
     
Playoffs DRAFT    
Tue., February 19, 2019 Weeknight #1  
Sat, February 23, 2019 weekend  
Mon, February 25, 2019 Weeknight #2  
March 2 & 3 championship weekend