Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2019-20
Fairfax County Youth Basketball Council

 
 

The Fairfax County Youth Basketball Council (FCYBC) is comprised of 29 member youth organizations and community recreation centers. Each FCYBC member designates a Representative to attend all FCYBC meetings for the purpose of conducting FCYBC business, including voting, on matters brought before the FCYBC.

 

Representatives also are responsible for assuring compliance with FCYBC rules and policies, and disseminating FCYBC information to coaches of their respective organizations. If you have any questions or comments, please contact your Representative listed below.

 

Officers First Last Cell Email
Chairman Steve Bergstrom 202-321-6090 steve.bergstrom@bryc.org
Commissioner Stew Clark 703-244-3913 sclark2670@aol.com
Secretary Gerry Megas 202-464-6091 gerrymegas@aol.com
Director George Ragan   george@yoursportpage.com
Treasurer E.J. Thomas 703-255-2613 ejt1609@aol.com
Scheduler Charles Chandler 703-856-2715 c-chandler1@hotmail.com
FC NCS Chris Pulley   christopher.pulley@fairfaxcounty.gov

 

FCYBC Reps        
Club Name Role Email Best Phone

Alexandria

Marvin Elliott

Rep

marvin.elliott@alexandriava.gov

                     

Alexandria

Ben Matthews

Alt

matthews.benjaminj@gmail.com

 

Annandale

Frank DeLatour

Rep

fdelatour@cox.net

 

Arlington

Charles Shaw

Rep

charles.shaw@gmail.com

 

Arlington

Alex Eisenberg

Alt

alex.d.eisenberg@gmail.com

 

Baileys

Jessica Marshall

Rep

jessica.marshall2213@yahoo.com

 

Baileys

Greg Williams

Alt

gregory.williamsjr@fairfaxcounty.gov

 

BRYC

Stew Clark

Rep

sclark2670@aol.com

 

BRYC

Steve Bergstrom

Alt

steve.bergstrom@bryc.org

 

Burke

Mark Magliocchetti

Rep

markmags@gmail.com

 

Burke

Kaala Rapoza

Alt

krapoza@mail.com

 

CYA

Phil Reed

Rep

phil.reed@gmail.com 

 

CYA

JP Prochazka

Alt

jprochazka@gmail.com

Fairfax

George Ragan

Rep

george@yoursportpage.com

 

Falls Church

Jimmy Ruby

Rep

jruby@fallschurchva.gov

703-248-5150

Ft. Belvoir

Herb Marshall

Rep

herbmarshall@msn.com

703 798 0842     

Ft. Hunt

Ron Prater

Rep

praterron@gmail.com

703-655-7019

Gainesville

Jim Weinschenk 

Rep

jim.weinschenk@phmloans.com

703 725 3196

Great Falls

Margaret Brown

Rep

margaretbrown2345@gmail.com

703 581 8591

Great Falls

Philip Nickles

Alt

philips@sugaroak.com

 

Gum Springs

Marcus Ferguson

Rep

min.marcusferguson@gmail.com

 

Herndon

James Passmore

Rep

jamespassmore25@gmail.com

 

Herndon

Eileen Villegas

Alt

esvillegas@msn.com

 

James Lee

Michael Wilson

Rep

mwilson58@csc.com

 

James Lee Michelle Gagnon Alt michelle.gagnon48@gmail.com  

LDBA

Kim thompson

Rep

kimthompson544@gmail.com

 

LMVSC

James Bosley

Rep

jbosley24@verizon.net

 

LMVSC Annemarie McGavin Alt mcgavindob@lmvsc.org  

McLean

Gerry Megas

Rep

gerrymegas@aol.com

202 464 6091

McLean

Scott Shafer

Alt

opus.us@live.com

 

South Loudoun

Jason Murphy

Rep

m.ur@hotmail.com

703 336 7038

South Loudoun

Bryan Bielecki

Alt

Bbielecki@billycaspergolf.com 

 

Mt Vernon

Dillon Lee

Rep

dlee@alexandriafinancial.com

 

Reston

Pete Barr

Alt

ryblgirlstravel@outlook.com

571-265-4742‬

South County

Keefe Matthews

Rep

victoryathletics@ymail.com

571 305 3093

SYA

Dave Scanlon

Rep

dscanlon@focusedimage.com

703 307 8791

SYA

Leo Resquin

Alt

Laresquin@hotmail.com

571 722 7863

SYC

Dan Allen

Rep

dan.allen1717@gmail.com

 

SYC Melissa Wilson Rep countybasketball@sycva.com  

Turnpike

Lennie Ours

Rep

lennieours@gmail.com

 

Vienna

E J Thomas

Rep

ejt1609@aol.com

703 255 2125

Vienna

Jay Brigham

Alt

jay@morganangel.com

202 265 1833

Manassas City

 

 

 

 

Manassas Park

Mike Arrington

Rep

m.arrington@manassasparkva.gov

 

Manassas Park 

Tony Thomas

Alt

T.thomas@manassasparkva.gov